Author Topic: 2014 VCMC Motorsport events schedule  (Read 1647 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

syncroboy

  • Posts: 3058
2014 VCMC Motorsport events schedule
« on: Feb 06, 14, 16:59 »
http://www.vcmc.ca/forum/showthread.php?13624-2014-Event-Schedule

Quote
Sun Feb 16 TBC Karting
Wed Feb 19 Need for Speed
Sat April 5 Warmup
Sat April 26 Velocity School
Sun April 27 Cup 1
Mon May 12 Track Day
Sun May 18 Cup 2
Sun June 1 Cup 3
Mon June 16 Track Day
Sat June 21 Velocity School
Sun June 22 Cup 4
Sat July 12 Dbl Header w. UBC
Sat July 26 Cup 5
Aug 15-17 Super Challenge
Sat Sept 13 Cup 6
Sun Oct 5 TBD

"..here at Dubberz.com we like to live in the 60's where cars are cool, fitness is awesome, drinking is good for you, and womanizing is encouraged."  TARGET

grandshervee

  • Posts: 382
  • It's me...Shervee
Re: 2014 VCMC Motorsport events schedule
« Reply #1 on: Apr 01, 14, 00:46 »
See you April 26!